Heads of Divisions & Governing Body Members -RMCL

Founder Members of Governing Body

A.R.Natarajan Founder-President

After doing his M.A. and M.B.A., and graduating in Law, he joined the Indian Revenue Service and held several important posts in the Govt. of India. He had been active in the Ramana Movement from 1955 and had been the Founder-President of this Centre which was established as a non-profit heritage and cultural organization in 1979. He is the author, editor, compiler and translator of more than 50 books on the life and teachings of Sri Ramana Maharshi. One of his most significant contributions to Ramana literature is a comprehensive biography on Bhagavan Ramana titled 'Timeless in Time'.

know more governing body members

Current Members of Governing Body

Dr.Sarada Natarajan

She is a Ph.D in English, from the Gnana Bharathi, Bangalore University. She was awarded the doctorate degree on the basis of her thesis, 'Concept of Self: a Study in Comparative Literature'. She has dedicated herself to the work of creating greater awareness of the teachings of Ramana. She is the editor of the monthly journal, 'The Ramana Way' and author of the books ‘Ramana Way in Search of Self’, 'Surging Joy' and ‘Wondrous Vigilance’. She also heads the Cultural Wing of RMCL.Students Division and oversees the cultural activities section, particularly the production of dance ballets. Currently, she is the President of the organisation.

know more governing body members
Translate »